woke up in the middle of an intersection 2 hours ago(d.c.)

boobs3AND ALREADY THE STooPEED LOSER SHITS GOING ON…bits & pieces…men will only let u down I know, I already know, mother told me along time ago…but we try to enjoy the moment even if it is a false moment…devo seem to not be having fun on earth judging by some of their lyrics lol JUST JOKING…maybe mars DOES need wimmin?? huh? huh? maybe???? naaahhhhh…AHHH theres the 2 minute warning we gotta go. theres so many lies in the future so I comply. and then u die. but sometimes ppl learn and some other ppl are kind and still others hate “authorities” I got fiends in low places…

so it’ll take just seconds or just a second to kill me off and then y’all be left alone in ur sad dumb humorless world, all by urselves lost in space spinning around on this cold desolate rock and god wont love u anymore, LOL. im listening to “25 miles to go” by Edwin starr I like this song cuz its emotional and energetic and amusing. I sing this song a lot. (to the ppl who think they know all about me and my family) and if u don’t know that u don’t know anything about me. do these ppl think their first ones to try and kill me? dumb. LOL. im laying “that’s pep” by devo for my sister she used play this song forever over and over and fucking over till I started thinking asbout accidentally falling on the old vinyl record and breaking it, yes it was on vinyl so that’s cool we used to have to do all kinds of weird shit to it so it would play. anyways she would play that song like maybe 25 times in a row til I was either crying or sleeping out of sheer self defense. shes my big sister so I cant really too much about her shit like that. the only thing I could do is try and tempt her with her electric guitar I would get up and get her guitar and her daddys old tube amp and turn it on and start playting her exalted guitar that nobody was allowed to touch( but she could always touch or damage ur shit LOL) so I’d be rockin out and she would be all horrified and start bitching and saying gimme that dammit or don’t touch that. LOL. so then she woulod have the guitar and I would play another song like planet earth by devo or one of the other songs by devo. OK IM BACK I had to go to the bathroom anyways. oh that fat mumbling bitch; she just walked off with that muy hot-ass babe 65 year old dude that ive been salivating after of late. ii had mumbled when she jumboed past. sahe turned *screams in fright* to answer back but he just rubbed her incredibly gross giant fleshy shoulder and told her not tp reply so she turned around and after about 30 seconds when she finally got all the way turned around she waddled out the front door of the public library.  as usual im watching devo live when theyre ripping up their yellow uniforms and throwing them into the crowd its cool. *puuuururrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr* im cranky clearly I haven’t done quite enough drugs today…LOL…its now 2:48p.m. 8-11-2015 Friday and im here and my clitoris is so damn riled up…I was reading a book about bobby hart the songwriter and it seems to have sapped me of my will to resist a long purposeless walk of frustration! *looks around bewildered* idk what to do now?????….LOL. im listening to the “devo corporate anthem” ooohhhhhhhhhh shit im dizzy I gotta go. I was just watching devo live on german tv and the singer mark like like mama mia, that’s gonna mess with my head all day long now…LOL. so that HEIFER who-ah is fucking divine booty *barf* suddenly I need to drink. whats with all these weird jealous possessive guys??? jeez I gotta meet ppl and I already met them! I WISH MY SISTER WAS HERE TO RUN INTERFERENCE FOR ME, I used to be like ya hey theres my sister! u should go talk ro her…LOL.